Testimonials

Rebecca Lemmon
December 15, 2016 at 9:08 pm
I received my tapestry blanket today after only placing my order less than a week ago! I am delighted with the results! The throw far exceeded my expectations! I know my husband is going to be surprised and thrilled with his Christmas gift. I am going to tell everyone I know about the beautiful work you do and the speedy results! I will be ordering more throws in the months to come! Thank you so much! I can’t wait to see my husband’s face on Christmas morning!!!!!

June 9, 2016 at 3:59 pm
I received my photo blanket gift that I ordered for my daughter and her fiancé for their recent engagement. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and beauty of the blanket. The blanket is a perfect size and the picture was perfect. Thanks for the assistance in helping me select a picture with the quality that was worthy of this beautiful blanket. I’m so glad I found you through Groupon. I will definitely order again and willingly pay full price. I mailed the blanket today. I can’t wait to hear what they have to say. They ‘re going to love it. Thanks again for a great product .
- Penny

June 16, 2016 at 9:14 pm
I got my blanket just a couple of days ago and OH my I was impressed!! It is thick high quality and the picture is just fabulous. I could not have asked for an easier website to create my custom throw, and the blanket was soooo much more then I could of asked for. I have several throws that I have purchased and none compare to this one. GREAT JOB to photoweavers.com for the job they did on my blanket. Oh and it was very fast shipping too!
- Michele

July 13, 2016 at 10:38 am
I ordered the large photo afghan for my husband for our 32nd valentines day together. I photoshopped an old gas station behind our 55 chevy. The quality of the background was acceptable but not exceptional. I was shocked on how nice it turned out. My husband was thrilled and we show it off to every one during our car shows and cruis-ins!! Great Job PhotoThrows!!!
- Michele

July 13, 2016 at 10:39 am
I ordered the large photo afghan for my husband for our 32nd valentines day together. I photoshopped an old gas station behind our 55 chevy. The quality of the background was acceptable but not exceptional. I was shocked on how nice it turned out. My husband was thrilled and we show it off to every one during our car shows and cruis-ins!! Great Job PhotoThrows!!! If I had $5.00 for every one who has asked where I had it done, I’d retire!!
- Rita

July 15, 2016 at 7:15 pm
For Christmas I ordered two of the same blanket for my mom and mother-in-law of my two children. I had never seen one in the flesh so I was concerned about what the quality would be. Well, when I received them, the quality of the blankets was superior. They were thick with a nice tight weave, but not so much so that it wasn’t cozy.. What a hit they were with my mom and mom in law. In fact, I decided to get one for myself using my favorite pictures of my kids. Photoweavers is really amazing. Putting the blanket together, uploading the pictures, and completing the order was easy. It arrived very quickly also. I really don’t think there is another company that can do a blanket as well as Photoweavers. Thank you Photoweavers.
- paula story

July 20, 2016 at 8:20 pm
i just ordered my second throw. our son was killed in december and i bought a groupon really not expecting it to be such a good pic and likeness of our son and his deceased uncle. we received the first one and it is absolutely beautiful! we love it so much. we ordered another for the grandma as well! great job, we will cherish it always
- KePe

July 22, 2016 at 16:52 pm
I just want to express my satisfaction with my blanket. I purchased this blanket via a groupon and upon receiving it I would have gladly paid full price (although I am very happy that I was able to receive the discount [:-)] ) this blanket has exceeded my expectation and I just want to say Thank you. I am planning to give the gift to my mother-in-law as a Xmas present, but honestly I dont’t think I can wait that long. I can’t wait to see her reaction!
- Grisel

August 28, 2016 at 2:24 pm
I received a Groupon offer and used it for my first throw which I eventually hung in my dining room and looked spectacular. It was a photo of a stand of trees with moss hanging and the sun peeking through. Then I uploaded photo of my boyfriend’s doggy with the wind in his face and his tongue wagging. This was a smaller throw and I paid full price because I was so impressed with the craftmanship and attention to detail, that I would order more if I could. What a great craft and incredible gift. Our doggy passed away this year and it makes this gift all that more meaningful! Thanks to the folks at Photoweavers!
- Sharon Nieves

September 16, 2016 at 8:59 am
PhotoWeavers delivers a very high quality product and also has great customer service. I have purchased 6 PhotoWeavers blankets over the past year and a half. My family and friends have been very delighted and pleased with their photo blankets. I plan on ordering 3-4 blankets to give to give as Christmas presents this year. The photo blanket is a great gift for any occasion.
- Carla Griffin

October 16, 2016 at 11:56 am
I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for the beautiful gift I was able to send my friend. She recently lost her Golden Retreiver Dusty and I purchased this so she could see his beautiful face all the time. She just phoned me when it arrived and she LOVES IT!. Thanks for helping me preserve my friends memories of her DustBunny!
- Jessica

November 4, 2016 at 1:51 pm
Woven Photo blankets are a great way to preserve a memory. We have had blankets made of our engagement, wedding, and babies. We have had blankets made for us and our family members for gifts. I had a bag made with my babies pictures o…n it and I carry it everywhere. We also had a blanket made for our pastor and his wife with their picture on it and gave it to them for pastor appreciation sunday. They loved it.
- Lisa

November 4, 2016 at 1:52 pm
We had a woven photo blanket done for a Father’s Day gift for my husband to commemorate our daughter’s kindergarten graduation. He absolutely loves it!!! Thank You Photoweavers! 3.
- Sharon

November 4, 2016 at 1:53 pm
My siblings and I purchased one of your Photoweavers photo blankets with a picture of we three kids for Mom for Christmas. She cherishes it and keeps it on her bed at all times as a reminder of how much she is loved. Thank you Photoweavers!
- Jennifer

November 4, 2016 at 1:53 pm
My coworkers and I ordered a blanket for our boss last year for Christmas of his little dog Cloe, and he loved it! =) Great gift idea! Thanks!
- kt

November 4, 2016 at 2:01 pm
My college roommate lost her mother to lung cancer just 16 months after diagnosis. My roommate decided to finish her last semester of college so her mom could see her graduate college with her Bachelors Degree. After she lost her mom, I decided that I would get a woven photo blanket made of her and her mom with a photo of the tw…o of them before her mom was diagnosed with cancer. I gave it to my roommate with a card that said whenever you need to hug your mom, watch a movie with your mom, or just talk to your mom, just pull out your blanket and she will be there. If it’s too soon and too hard to deal with the loss, simply fold up the blanket and put it in your chest in your bedroom until your ready to see her again. She absolutely LOVES her blanket and cried when I gave it to her. She said it helps her with the loss of her mom. Thanks photoweavers for giving my roommate a piece of her mom back.
- Hollie

November 4, 2016 at 2:02 pm
Now that me and my siblings are somewhat grown up 21,19,and 14 we figured a woven photo blanket would be the perfect opportunity for my moms Christmas gift to get her a blanket with us as little kids. She loved it is an understatement. it brought tears to her eyes and now we are planning on purchasing ones for more of the family this year!!!
- Kari

November 4, 2016 at 2:03 pm
I’ve ordered 2 photo blankets over the years … one with a picture of my kids playing in the snow for their grandma, the picture is so real and we love the bigger than lifesize display. The 2nd blanket was for my brother-in-law. It was in honor of his restaurant – LudoBites. Both are cherished blankets!
- Kim

November 4, 2016 at 2:16 pm
Our 20 year old son, Jake, had moved from Wisconsin to Vail. When he came home for a visit 6 months later, age was taking it’s toll on his dog, Gunther. We told him to spend extra time with because he was not doing well, 3 days after Jake went back to Colorado, his dog passed away. It was heartbreaking to have to tell him about it over the phone. For several days we pondered diffrent ideas of how we could provide some comfort. We ran across your websitehttp://www.photoweavers.com and decided to have a woven photo blanket made. We were stunned when the blanket arrived. The clarity of the picture and quality of photo blanket far surpassed our expectations by far. We were proud to be able to send our son such a great memory and of course he loved it!
- Eunice

November 4, 2016 at 2:11 pm
I loved the woven photo blanket I had made and gave away so don’t have a picture but it was of my two granddaughters. A picture I took when they visited us in NC. We tragically lost the oldest granddaughter in the picture. I gave it up to her parents.
- Cindy

November 4, 2016 at 2:16 pm
I have ordered four photo blankets to commemorate all of our deceased parents. I gave them all as gifts and absolutely loved them.
- Angela

November 4, 2016 at 2:13 pm
When my daughter was 3 years old, we adopted 2 kittens from the animal shelter. One of the cats grew much more attached to my daughter, and my daughter to this cat. I can’t count the mornings I peeked in at my sleeping daughter and found “her” cat sleeping around her head. Sadly, my daughter’s little buddy developed… liver and kidney problems and passed away at 13 years old, early in my daughter’s senior year of high school. I wanted to do something to memorialize her beloved pet friend, so I ordered a photo blanket for her for Christmas. I was amazed by how well it turned out, capturing her kitty’s personality, and the details right down to the orange tufts in her tortoiseshell fur. I can’t submit a picture of the blanket because my daughter took it to college with her. I think she’ll treasure this blanket the rest of her life.
- Marika

November 4, 2016 at 2:13 pm
I ordered my mom and dad a photo throw last year for Christmas. I was amazed… and everyone who sees it thinks it is amazing too. We took a scruffy, b/w photo – that was about 60 years old. Scanned it, and uploaded it to the photoweavers site…. the finished blanket was amazing – it was better than the photograph…. It is a definite conversation piece for my parents – it’s a picture of them at sixteen – and they keep it on their RV and show it to everyone. What a wonderful gift, the recipient will be astonished, and delighted.
- Jennifer

November 4, 2016 at 2:14 pm
We LOVED our photo throws for our friends as gifts we decided to get one of our very own with our kennel name and photos of our dogs on it.
- Dale

November 4, 2016 at 2:15 pm
I love the photo blanket. Because of the wonderful work done, the gift given to my friend overwhelmed her with gratitude and found memories. To this day, she and her family ‘snuggle’ with their sweet dog who passed away the year I gave them your blanket with his image. I am deeply thankful for your service and endorse your teams great talent and ability.
- Parveen

November 4, 2016 at 2:15 pm
For 2016 Christmas I purchased a photo blanket for my husband. The blanket has a picture of our Black Lab, Buzo. It was my idea to bring home a puppy but because I was pregnant at the time I couldn’t take care of him. My husband had to and he grew close to Buzo. It was my husband’s firt pet; he says he is not our dog he is our son. I thought the photo blanket was a very good idea for a gift. He will have it forever.
- Casandra

November 4, 2016 at 2:16 pm
Purchased a woven photo blanket for my Mother picture was of myself and my brother ages about 1 year and 3 years old. My brother has passed and my mother loves this as she sits in her recliner and wraps the arms of her children around her. It is the best gift she has ever received according to her. My father passed this last June and I am now looking for the pic that I will have made up for her so he can wrap his arms around her as well. Thanks for a great idea and gift from Photoweavers!
- Connie

November 4, 2016 at 2:17 pm
I just love cuddling up with my “Niko” photo blanket! Yes it does! I posted my story. Whenever I am feeling down I just cuddle up with the blanket!
- Connie

November 4, 2016 at 2:19 pm
My dog of 16 years passed away suddenly in July. He had been such an important part of my life and had been my friend and support through many difficult times in my life. I missed having him to talk to and cuddle with so much! When I found your website and saw the beautiful work you do I just had to have a photo blanket made in his honor! I was so pleased with the beautiful blanket and could not believe the quality of work for such a reasonable price. Now when I’m feeling blue or missing him, I just curl up with “him” and his blanket. Thank you so much for creating such a beautiful treasure!
- Denny

November 4, 2016 at 2:21 pm
I had one of these photo blankets created for my mom a few years ago, of her Dog, and she was simply amazed when she saw it. She didn’t know such a thing was even possible, and as much as I wanted her to keep it out on the couch to use, to look at….she felt is was so special she had to tuck it away, so that it would not be… ruined by all the animals in the house. This year I’ve convinced her to hang it on the wall for all to see.
- David

November 4, 2016 at 2:24 pm
I had a blanket made of a piece of artwork I created. It transferred very well and it is absolutely amazing the detail in the photo blankets. They are incredibly nice. With photoweavers, I was able to share my artwork through a separate medium and able to convert something I loved into something beautiful and functional for someone else.
- Chris

November 4, 2016 at 2:25 pm
My Mom had an older picture of her whole family together. Sisters, brothers, mother, father etc. I took the picture and had it made into a blanket for her. The blanket was a present and she loved it so much. Now that my parents live full time in an RV this blanket is displayed right when you enter their RV. This has be…come a very prized possession that she shows off to everyone! clarkatl November 4, 2016 at 2:41 pm My Mom has everything, but she did not have this. I asked her what her favorite photo was and she picked one with the grandkids. When she got the woven photo blanket she cried. It actually even looked better than the original photo. This is a prized possession. she shows it to everyone. Thank you so much for the quality and timeliness. I would recommend this to everyone.
- Lynda

November 4, 2016 at 4:27 pm
Last year we lost both of our beloved dogs. Our dogs brought my husband and I together and losing them left us heartbroken. Our Nikki, 14 yr. old golden retriever, and Stella, our 11 year old chessy died a month apart. Needless to say I HAD to order a blanket for each sweet dog. My husband cherishes his blanket of Stella, his hunting buddy and I cuddle up with Niknik every night. The likeness on the blankets of the dogs is unbelievable! This has truly been a gift that keeps on giving! P Bourget November 11, 2016 at 4:26 pm Everyone knows how hard it is to lose a beloved pet. It is even harder for small children who of course don’t understand nor know how to process their emotions. When brother lost his Golden of 14 years, my five year old niece took it particularlly hard. The blanket I had made of their dog for Christmas a year or two ago was an enormous help to all of them, but especailly a comfort to my sweet niece. The photo enclosed says it all. It was, no question one of the most meaningful and treasured gift I have ever had the privedge to give someone. Thank you, P. Bourget Her hand is just over his heart. This was taken the morning their pup died…
- Linda

November 30, 2016 at 7:19 pm
I got a throw with 3 pictures on it! One from my wedding day of my husband and son and then two pictures from the two weeks my hubs was home was on leave. I ordered it just because I liked the idea, pictures are some of my favorite things so on a throw really made this decision for me. And when I got it I LOVED and still LOVE it! This is a priceless gift for anyone, whether it be a picture of their animals or family pics, whatever! Such an amazing gift! I definately have been telling friends and family about this site! Awesome job!
- Sheila Almond

December 4, 2016 at 10:30 pm
Two years ago we presented our daughter with a photoweave large throw with pictures of the two loves of her life….her mares Crescent Moon and Sillhouette. It is a daily reminder of the summer dips in the lake with Crescent, her love of french fries and blue Gatorade, the ribbons won in competitions and marching down Main Street in a parade. Silhouette with her long sleek neck, the look in her eye when she didn’t want to work and her desire not to be caught in the paddock. Crescent is immortalized forever……………….we miss her.
- Ashley

December 5, 2016 at 2:56 am
I ordered a throw on 16/1. When the estimated time of arrival said 16/6, I was a little skeptical. It arrived 16/4. When I saw it on my doorstep, I was nervous that the quality might be lacking since it was so fast to deliver. I was wrong on all accounts. It is the most beautiful throw I have ever seen. I called my friends immediately to come over and see it. The throw was ordered for my friend who recently lost her brother. I know that it will make the perfect Christmas gift. I can not thank this company enough for making such a beautiful throw. And also for delivering the product as quickly as possible. I will recommend this site to everyone. I’m extremely pleased.
- Tonya

December 7, 2016 at 3:04 pm
This company is Awesome! I ordered my throw(large) with three pictures on it on 16/03/2016, it was so easy, quick and inexpensive for such an awesome blanket. It shipped the same day and i received it 16/07/2016. I opened it up and it is huge and so beautiful. I will refer you to everyone I know who is looking for somethin special for a loved one or themselves. I just really want to say thank you so very much, I know my mother will love it for a Christmas present & thanks to you, she will have an extra special Holiday!
- Donna Parks

December 7, 2016 at 4:11 pm
We could not be more pleased with the blanket we ordered for our “boss”. It has her horse’s head in the center, it is absolutely beautiful.. And very fast service!! thanks and I will be ordering more in the future and recommend your company
- Jamie

December 8, 2016 at 5:59 pm
I ordered a throw for my grandmother for Christmas. It’s a picture of my grandfather who passed away 11 years ago. The throw is absolutely gorgeous and wonderfully made. I can’t wait to see her reaction when she opens it on Christmas Day. I received the throw quickly and will be looking to order more products in the future.
- Danielle

December 8, 2016 at 9:00 pm
We just got our fabulous photo blanket today! My boyfriend were pressed for time, but wanted to have a silly picture of us made into a blanket that we are planning on giving to our friends this Saturday. When we tried to order the blanket on Monday, we ran into a glitch so I called the company. I spoke to the owner who couldn’t have been nicer and he promised me that he would have the blanket to us by Friday. We completed our order on Tuesday morning and received the blanked today (Wednesday). The quality of the blanket is top notch and we are so pleased with the customer service. Great job!
- Ashley Miller

December 8, 2016 at 10:21 pm
My husband and I ordered a photoweavers blanket for his parents as a Christmas gift this year. This has been a rough year for them because my husband is stationed in South Korea so we are very far from home. Recently his sister also made a move far from home so now all of the precious grandchildren are are missing their grandma and grandpa. We ordered the blanket, that had a photo of all 6 grandchildren, and sent it to them. They were in love the second they saw it!!! She sent us a picture after she hung it over the bed saying that now they were all near them again!! Thank you so much for making the perfect gift!
- Tasha

December 14, 2016 at 16:25 pm
I loved this! I ordered one this year for my mom and dad for Christmas. I received it yesterday and I can’t wait to give it to them! I am so happy with how well it turned out! I was a little worried at first that I haven’t ever heard of Photoweavers until I was on FB. But I am extremely pleased! Thank you Photoweavers!
- Dawn

December 16, 2016 at 2:40 am
I also had such a loving bond with my purebred Labrador that passed a little over a year ago and when I came across this website it actually made me happy just looking at all the blankets they have made for other’s AND all the options/themes they have for these BEAUTIFUL blankets. I bought two full sized blankets. One with a picture of me and my dog looking out at the Bay,which was a beautiful picture to begin with,BUT when I finally got the blanket(very quick shipping too! ) I looked at it and it looked better than what I expected and now have it on my wall in my bedroom, and it DOES bring comfort to me! I also got one of my son and his new wife and that is precious,too,and I am giving it to my new daughter in law for Christmas,and I KNOW she will love it for years to come! Now I just ordered one for my mom for Christmas with a pic of her and my Dad who passed away 3 yrs ago and I KNOW when my mom opens it and see’s it, she WILL cry,BUT it WILL bring comfort to her, I just know it! These blankets ARE beautiful and I never saw anything like them before! I WILL be coming back in the future for more business! So if any of you have any doubts on how your picture will look on one of these blankets, I just would like to say, DO NOT HAVE ANY DOUBT AT ALL, because whatever picture you choose WILL be beautiful and very clear for a blanket,and I had doubts at first, but once I got them I was amazed! Go for it and buy one!!! They ARE worth it! And I want to say thank you to George(a very nice man) and everyone who works so hard at this company! What a GREAT idea you guys have come up with!
- Dawn

December 16, 2016 at 2:47 am
I agree sooo much with Danielle! I spoke with the owner by phone,too,because I had a few questions, and even though he said they were super busy at this time of the year for Christmas, he STILL made the time to talk to me on phone and didn’t even rush me off the phone either! What a GREAT GUY! And I also agree the shipping was SUPER FASTTTTTT. I got my orders within a few days of ordering!
- Nori Casimiro

December 16, 2016 at 10:36 am
I ordered a throw for my mom for Christmas. It is absolutely gorgeous, my husband and I were floored! I uploaded the photo online and never spoke to a representative (it was that easy to do). The throw came about a week earlier that had been anticipated and I couldn’t be happier. Quality work! Thank You!!!!!
- Laurie Kaufmann

January 1, 2011 at 16:44 pm
We lost my 38 year old brother to a brain tumor in August of 2010. He had lived with my mom-who took care of him and was devastated by his passing-as were we all. I had a blanket made for her for Christmas 2010 with a picture of the two of them from Christmas two years ago. It is the most beautiful blanket and my mother was overwhelmed with emotion when she saw it. She loves it and has carried it all over to show it off. She keeps it on her bed and it brings her so much comfort. Thank you-Photoweavers-for making this possible. I have been doing alot of advertising for you since everyone is now asking me the name of your website-so they can order one also!!!
- Tasha Petenzi

February 4, 2011 at 9:55 am
I am blown away by this company! I ordered a beautiful photo blanket on Monday at 4:30 pm, and it was waiting for me when I got home from work on Thursday. I could not believe the speed of such an intricate process. That is only 2 business days to make a woven blankent and ship it half way across the country…amazing. Secondly, I am so impressed with my finished product. It is just spectacular. I will definatly be using this company in the future, and will recommend them to every one I know:)
- Roxanne

March 9, 2011 at 11:14 am
I ordered the throw as a birthday present for my husband, it was a total success. He loved it very much and the woven photos brought to him very pleasant memories. Infact our entire family loved it. Thank you so much for this wonderful gift idea. I have reccommended it to everyone and will continue to do so. I really would like to take this time to thank you so much….“Life is a gift – Live each day as a thank you note!”
- Lajja

March 20, 2011 at 8:34 am
I ordered a throw for my daughter’s eighteenth birthday, a picture of her, my younger daughter, and myself. She now has our love and warmth to cuddle into where ever she goes. It is a beautiful piece of work and an innovative gift idea. Most impressive is the swiftness and competence of the entire process, from the ordering to the final delivery of the product. I will most definitely use Photoweavers for future personalized gifts and will recommend its use to friends and family in India. Thank you for making it a memorable eighteenth birthday.
- Joanne Makelky

April 1, 2011 at 7:47 pm
My husband surprised me with the large throw with a picture of me with my first grandson on it. It is so beautiful and precious to me. My grandson is 17 months old and he loves it too! Admired by everyone who sees it. Quality and picture are perfect.
- Phil

May 18, 2011 at 10:11 pm We lost our 19 year old cat last month. I saw the Groupon and knew a commemorative photo blanket would be perfect. I ordered it on Friday night and received it Wednesday! She cried and loved it. Hayley May 27, 2011 at 16:00 pm I don’t leave reviews too often, but in this case I felt that I really needed to commend this company on a job well done. I ordered a woven photo throw for my soon-to-be 5-year-old niece who recently lost her daddy. I used a beautiful picture of her and her dad; and honestly, when I placed the order online I did not expect the throw to really do justice to the picture. I received the throw yesterday and was floored at how well it came out. The quality is excellent, and the picture and colors really pop. Amazing! Photoweavers has made the ordering process SO easy, and I loved the fact that I could click on the tracking information and see exactly what the status of my throw was from weaving to shipping. A quality product from a quality company. I couldn’t be happier! Thanks.
- Julie Ganucheau

June 6, 2011 at 1:06 pm
I ordered a large blanket for my daughter for her high school graduation – it was a picture of she and her very best friends taken on her 18th birthday. I had read the great reviews but just have to say how thrilled we were with how this turned out! It was AMAZING – looked just like the picture we submitted!!! She loved it – has carried it around with her since we gave it to her this past weekend. Many of her friends are going away to college so it is a very special memento – and probably her favorite graduation gift. It was easy to order, arrived very quickly. We couldn’t be happier and will definitely do this again in the future for others! We highly recommend your product!! Thank you so much…. Linda Hemphill

September 16, 2011 at 1:23 pm
The blanket arrived this am via FED-EX. WHAT? I just ordered it and it’s here already !!! MORE than I expected. My son and his family live in Spain. We took a picture of them while they were visiting us in Florida. On the beach…Gorgeous. Thought it would make an AWESOME Xmas present for them. Well!!! when I opened the package and saw the blanket…it was AWESOME!!! My only question is…Do I wait for Xmas to send it to them or keep it ??? LOL !!! What a great gift this is going to be!!! They can always look at the blanket and picture themselves back here in Florida under gorgeous weather! Now, I WANT to get another…and another!!! Can’t recommend it any more than this. The BEST gift ever. And will get one for me!!! THANKS PHOTOWEAVER !!!
- cathy peters O

Mary Ann Greenfield
December 9, 2008 at 5:16 pm
I just received the throws and I am so impressed with the quality, the speed and the consideration given to my order. Thank you so much. I will be ordering more.

Greg Gordon
December 11, 2008 at 7:52 pm
Ordered my blanket and it was delivered in less than a week. Excellent product. My family had an early Xmas get-together and the blanket was a huge hit that evoked tears from some family members! My sister-in-law is looking to order one now. I’ll be doing business with you again, guaranteed!

Dean Herring
December 13, 2008 at 16:41 pm
This blanket is amazingly more than I anticipated! My dad passed away and I ordered it woven with a picture of Mom and Dad for Christmas. I can’t wait for her to see it on Christmas day! Thanks for helping to make this Christmas a memorable one for us all!

Lorrie McDonald
December 14, 2008 at 7:56 pm
I LOVE IT! I was skeptical at first. But I order a photo throw on the night of Thanksgiving of our entire family, and received it the next Thursday! It is gorgeous. I have shown it to everyone…except my 81 year old Granny-who it is for! This is going to make her Christams extra special. What a WONDERFUL product! I will definitely order more!

Mindy Davis
December 16, 2008 at 4:13 pm
We ordered on Monday evening and received it on the following Tuesday. Its beautiful and or mom is going to love love love it!!! thanks

Tish Martin
December 17, 2008 at 16:45 pm
Q: What do you get a mother-in-law that has everything and then some? A: A throw with her grandkids on it! What a fabulous gift! I just opened my package and actually choked up. It’s beautiful! My mother-in-law will love it. I will be sure to tell friends where they can get theirs. The process was easy and shipment was quick. I will be doing business again! Merry Christmas!

Kerri Whitener
December 17, 2008 at 6:10 pm
I absolutely LOVE my photothrow! It is goregous! I was shocked how big it was and how fast it arrived! My mom will love it Christmas morning! I plan to order one for myself very soon! Thanks so much! Merry Christmas!

Kelly W.
December 18, 2008 at 8:33 am
Wow is the perfect precursor for my comments! I thought this kind of personal service & commitment to customer satisfaction was a thing of the past. Kate was wonderful and so patient with my custom order – I will absolutely recommend this to anyone. Thank you – for making this holiday so very special – what a gem!

Cathy torres
December 24, 2008 at 10:57 am
Words can’t describe how beautiful the blanket that I purchased is. It was a gift to my mother-in-law. The picture was of my dog that recently passed away. She cried when she opened, as a matter of fact ,I cried when I opened it when it was delivered. I fully intend on purchasing more blankets from photo throws. THANK YOU!!!

Pam
December 26, 2008 at 9:16 am
These throws are incredible! I purchased a total of 5 and each person I gave them to absolutely loved it! I ordered them on Dec. 18th and had them on the 23rd. My cousin likes the one that I gave to my aunt & uncle so much, that she is buying one for her mother in law! If you are looking for the perfect gift, THIS IS IT!!!

Linda
December 31, 2008 at 16:26 pm
Not only is the throw beautiful, the company is a pleasure to work with. We had a bit of a ordering clitch, but they handled it efficiently and professionaly. This gift truly made “a grown man cry” Great choice to do business with this company

Kevin Jones
January 7, 2016 at 9:30 pm
Awesome!We lost our son one month before graduation and I ordered a throw with one of his graduation pictures (his favorite) for my wife for Christmas. Not only did most of my family cry when they saw it but most of his friends were blown away! To say that the work is outstanding an understatement. I am ordering another one with the same picture for family! Thanks Kate for the fast service and outstanding product!

Elizabeth Farris
November 23, 2016 at 8:31 pm
What a wonderful gift. We just received our photo throw and it is terriffic. Love the colors, love the shipping. We ordered on thursday and got it on tuesday. We are ordering more for Christmas.

Angela
December 2, 2016 at 16:08 am
When you get one, you’ll understand. I received my FIRST order today. I am combing through my photos tonight looking for more that would be good as gifts to others. My co-workers saw the blanket I got today, and asked for the site immediately. The blanket is beautiful, and will be a very meaningful Christmas gift.

Ann Game
December 2, 2016 at 5:38 pm
Well I am Impressed. I ordered on Friday and it is here on Wednesday. The look, the colors, I love it love it love it

Titus Lee
December 2, 2016 at 5:40 pm
My daughter was overwhelmed. She has a December birthday and always feels cheated at Christmas. We deceided to give her a blanket with her baby on it. She cried and cried. This is truely a wonderful gift. It is amazing.

Chery Boehem
December 3, 2016 at 3:02 pm
Oh my gosh. I just received my photo blanket.It’s beautiful.I can’t stop starring at it. And I got it back in one week.How did you do it so quickly? I can’t wait until Christmas to give it to my mom.You all did such a marvelous job on it. The picture came out excellent.It never lost any of its color.Thank you 100 Proud American Workers.I will be sending in another order real soon.Thank you.

jeanette powell
December 3, 2016 at 3:05 pm
Thank you. we got our photo blanket today and it is fantastic. I like the large size and the picture image is realy great. we will tell our friends.

Jen Wilson Sanders
December 5, 2016 at 16:40 pm
I love this product. I gave my wife a photo blanket of our black lab that passed away this past year and she absolutely loves it. The product itself is high quality and the picture has very good resolution. As a gift it blew her away, she was so happy to have a blanket to commemorate Henry (our black lab) that she was to the point of tears. Thank you so much!

Kathy McCollough
December 7, 2016 at 2:00 pm
I ordered one of the throws after hearing it advertise on a daily radio show that I listen to every morning. When I received it, after only a few day, I was amazed at it and immediately ordered another one for another family member. They are awesome and you won’t be disappointed.

Carol Rich
December 11, 2016 at 4:13 pm
I just received my blanket today, and I was completely overwhelmed, I just cried at how very beautiful it is and how true to the picture it looks, I am so very happy with how it came out, I wanted to make sure Kate K gets a big thank you too for helping me with the order and being so patient, thanks again !!

Amanda Rawden
December 16, 2016 at 2:20 pm
I just wanted to say Thank You so much for helping me order my blanket. This is the 3rd time we have ordered a blanket and they are absolutely gorgeous. I will definately recommend you to everyone. Merry Christmas!

Susan Haga
December 05, 2016 at 11:49 am
I heard about this company on the morning radio show as I travel to work. My mom’s very special cat passed away a few months ago. I decided to have a blanket made for her for Christmas, since she is so very hard to buy for!! I recieved it today and I LOVE IT! I have shared this will all of my co-workers and they are overwhelmed with the results, as was I. I can’t wait to see my mom’s expression when she opens this present!!!

Rebecca Lemmon
December 15, 2016 at 9:08 pm
I received my tapestry blanket today after only placing my order less than a week ago! I am delighted with the results! The throw far exceeded my expectations! I know my husband is going to be surprised and thrilled with his Christmas gift. I am going to tell everyone I know about the beautiful work you do and the speedy results! I will be ordering more throws in the months to come! Thank you so much! I can’t wait to see my husband’s face on Christmas morning!!!!!

Mona
December 17, 2016 at 5:37 pm
My Mom is gonna LOVE her Christmas Present! Memories woven in our hearts can now keep her warm inside and out! Your staff, Kate and Josh were helpfull, the shipping quick and the results…Majic! Thankyou, God Bless and Merry Christmas

John L.
December 21, 2016 at 11:16 am
My wife and I are foster parents, and we have been looking for a way to keep memories of all the kids that come through our house, and i just found it. Greatest gift ever, thanks guys!

Darlene
December 25, 2016 at 2:26 pm
My husband took my favorite photo of our grand-daughters & had it put on a blanket. I absolutely love it. Great work. He really surprised me with it & that’s hard to do. He heard about it on a radio advertisement. Thanks.

Diane Guay
January 16, 2016 at 7:27 pm
I was looking for a photo blanket, and your site came up in my search! I took a chance and ordered the basic photo blanket for $99.00. I was totally surprised when it was delivered about two-weeks later (no six-week waiting period!). The blanket was so much more then I ever would have imagined it to be! I know that my”newly-married” son & Daughter-in-law will love to see their favorite honeymoon photo on this throw. I am already looking for another perfect picture for Photoweavers to do their magic on! Thank you so much!!

Sonny
January 14, 2016 at 7:31 pm
Thank you for expediting the tapestry. My brother has always admired a tapestry I had woven for my mother several years ago. He now has his own that includes the Navy insignia of which he is so proud. Thank you for the care you took in completing such quality work.

Cynthia Webb
March 16, 2016 at 10:44 pm
My Mom and I stayed in a wonderful Bed and Breakfast in Missouri, and I wanted to get something nice for the owner. I took a picture of the home and had the name and location at the bottom of the blanket. I had it sent to me first so I could include a thank you note before I sent it to her. I am so glad I did, because it turned out beautiful!! I hope she likes it as much as I do. Thank you so much.

Cynthia Webb Marlene
June 3, 2016 at 16:40 pm
My daughters’had a blanket made for Mother’s Day and it was the best gift I could have ever received. It was a picture of our family, my husband and myself and the girls when they were 18 months and 5 years old. It is something I will always treasure. Thank you and my daughter!!!

M. Thomson
September 15, 2016 at 1:30 pm
I was struggling for an idea for my Sis-in-laws 50th birthday, when I came across this site. We took a picture of my 2 boys and dog, whom my Sister in law adores and sent it to Photo Weavers to make a Woven photo Pillow. We received the pillow yesterday and it is beautiful, the picture came out great, she is so going to love it. We ordered and received our pillow all within 2 weeks! Thank you so much Photo Weavers!! :0)

Susann
October 29, 2016 at 6:33 am
I purchased a photo throw a few years ago for my sister and brother-in-law for Christmas. I found a picture of their son that was taken when he was just a little boy (he is now 31 years old). The picture and the background came out so vibrant on the throw we could not believe just how beautiful it was. It is displayed in her living room for all to see! The quality of the throw…the beauty of the picture…will last a lifetime!!! Thank you!

Joan Lowry
October 29, 2016 at 16:16 pm
I don’t want to participate in your latest contest, but just tell you probably the most unusual comment you will get from a throw. The picture you used for my throw was made of our just- two-year -old-Thai baby on a beach in Thailand where we were celebrating our 50th wedding anniversary that summer with our complete family. He is wearing a Giants baseball team Tee shirt. I had the throw made for him and sent it that Christmas (2006) for him in Chiang Mai, Thailand where he lives with his Thai mother and our American son. His response upon opening the package was: “will he talk to me?”!

Linda Ralston
November 3, 2016 at 10:15 pm
I love my throw. It is a picture of my dog Maggie who past away at the age of 13. I miss her very much but when I cover myself with the throw, I feel that she is still with me. Thank you for the comfort this throw gives me.

Mary Alice
November 4, 2016 at 1:31 pm
I bought a photo blanket http://www.photoweavers.com, of my grandson and his dog. They live a few hours away so I am going to start a tradition of getting a throw done every year to watch him grow. I think it will be a good measuring stick so to speak.

Judy
November 4, 2016 at 1:32 pm
We have an adorable blanket with our three oldest grandchildren on it. Maybe I’ll get another one so we can add our new baby granddaughter to the group. I recommend this company highly. It came out better than I even expected. A souvenir for a lifetime.

Magan
November 4, 2016 at 1:49 pm
I had a woven photo blanket from an Easter picture of my daughter, Jasmine, when she was about 15 months old. It was a gift for my Poppie as he went through his Chemotherapy. Poppie had 6 granddaughters, and Jasmine was the first great-grandchild…, and the only one he was able to get to know. My grandfather lived only a few short years following Jasmine’s birth, and while he was undergoing any Radiation or Chemotherapy, he was too sick to spend time with his baby. My grandfather and Jasmine where inseparable, and giving him a throw with her picture on it enabled him to have her with him during those difficult treatments. It was clearly a huge comfort for him and lessened his suffering. There are not enough words to truly convey what it meant to him to have this throw. The woven photo blanket is now Jasmine’s, and she is old enough to understand the importance of it, and what it meant to Poppie. It is a much loved, cherished family heirloom, with precious memories woven into it.




PhotoWeavers
HOME · LEARN THE PROCESS · CHECK ORDER STATUS · OUR COMPANY · PRODUCT OFFERINGS · INSPIRATION GALLERY · TIPS & TRICKS
CONTACT/FAQs · GIFT CERTIFICATES · CUSTOMER FEEDBACK · REORDER AN ITEM · SHIPPING · QUALITY · STAY IN TOUCH · SITE MAP
GIFTS FOR VALENTINES DAY · GIFTS FOR PETS · PHOTO BLANKETS · SMALL PHOTO BLANKETS · PHOTO TOTE · PHOTO ECO TOTE
PHOTO PURSE · PHOTO WALL HANGING · PHOTO PILLOW · LINKS · MILITARY · GROUPON
Photoweavers on Facebook
Follow the PhotoWeavers Blog
Watch PhotoWeavers on YouTube
Follow on Twitter
Stay-in-Touch Sign Up
Pin It